Sunday, May 22, 2011

Volvo S60 T5

Volvo S60 T5. %IMG_DESC_1%
  • %IMG_DESC_1%

• Shasterball
    Dec 7, 09:36 AM
    Wait so, how are we supposed to report No Coverage in an area with, well, no coverage?

Wireless. :)

Volvo S60 T5. %IMG_DESC_2%
  • %IMG_DESC_2%

• digitalbiker
    Oct 17, 01:45 PM
    So very true. I am one of those waiting for C2D, but the term has started and I'm still waiting. I am a student developer, and if they wait much longer I will get a Dell. I think about getting the Dell everyday but my heart has been set on the MacBook Pro.

Apple are losing many sales by not offering the cutting edge. Wasn't the point of the Intel switch to have Portable 64-bit offerings that IBM could not deliver with the G5?

In addition to those waiting from the school crowd, there is the christmas buying crowd waiting just around the corner.

I really believe that Apple is going to arrogantly keep to their same slow update cycle despite switching to Intel. This means we probably won't see Core 2 Duo and better GPUs in MacBook /MacBook Pros / mini until MacWorld SF 2007.

Apple really misses the boat by not having up-to-date new product available before the holiday buying season.

Volvo S60 T5. %IMG_DESC_3%
  • %IMG_DESC_3%

• bloodbone
    Jun 10, 09:11 AM
    when something is wrong the genius bar replace the phone on the spot. does best buy do that?

That's not entirely true. While you will often times find an Apple genius who is willing to do that, (I've seen it many times myself), the Apple warranty agreement reads...

This warranty does not apply: (b) to damage caused by accident, abuse, misuse, flood, fire, earthquake or other external causes.http://images.apple.com/legal/warranty/docs/iphone.pdf